Menu 

Coming Soon


WE DAY UK
March 05, 2015

Thursday, March 5th, 2015 9:45 A.M. GMT | 4:45 A.M. ET | 1:45 A.M. PT

Stay connected.

SUBSCRIBE

Open doors for children everywhere


We Create Change

Sign Up


Make a global impact on a Me to We trip

Travelling with purpose means being part of something bigger than yourself. On a Me to We Trip, volunteer in a Free The Children community, explore a new culture, and trek through an exotic land—from the rolling hills of India to the Amazon rainforest.

Lean More